JRHS Coaches Contact List

JAMES RIVER HIGH SCHOOL

Coaches Directory 2019-2020

Administration Contact Information

DSA: Bryan Hannum Bryan_hannum@ccpsnet.net

 

Fall Sports Coach Contact Information

Varsity Football: James Riley: james_riley@ccpsnet.net 

Varsity Field Hockey: Stephanie Tarafas: stephanie_tarafas@ccpsnet.net 

Cross Country: Chris Calfee: christopher_calfee@ccpsnet.net 

Golf: Corey Ambers: cambersgolf@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Volleyball: Micah White: mbbw@rvahastalent.com 

Varsity Boys Volleyball: Michael Blankenbecler: bbecler21@gmail.com 

JV Boys Volleyball: Ned Flemming: edward_flemming@ccpsnet.net

Varsity Cheer-leading: Anna Gahaghan: annak_gahagan@ccpsnet.net 

Rapid Motion (Dance Team): Julie Garrett: julibuggs@aol.com 

 

Winter Sports Coach Contact Information

Varsity Boys Basketball: Andrew Blazar: Andrew_Blazar@ccpsnet.net 

Varsity Girls Basketball: Henry Schechter: henry.schechter@gmail.com 

Wrestling: James Taylor: bigmancamp07@yahoo.com

Indoor Track: Cornell Core: cornell_core@ccpsnet.net 

Swimming: Merry Rech: merryjames10@hotmail.com

 

Spring Sports Coach Contact Information

Varsity Boys Lacrosse: David Hope: davidhope17@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Lacrosse: John Stone: juma469@msn.com

JV Girls Lacrosse: Cherie Miller clm24shalom@gmail.com.

Track and Field: Cornell Core: cornell_core@ccpsnet.net 

Varsity Baseball: Peter Schumacher: peter_schumacher@ccpsnet.net 

JV Baseball: Dennis Pasquantino: dennis.pasquantino@dgs.virginia.gov

Varsity Softball: David Chase: dchase@chasepro.com 

JV Softball: James Williamson: James_Williamson@ccpsnet.net

Varsity Boys Soccer: Forsan Radwan: Forsan.radwan@gmail.com 

JV Boys Soccer: Ian McClure: ian_mcclure@ccpsnet.net

Varsity Girls Soccer: Ian Stowe: isstowe15@gmail.com 

JV Girls Soccer: Kieley Thomas: kieley_thomas@ccpsnet.net

Boys Tennis: Chris Calfee: christopher_calfee@ccpsnet.net 

Girls Tennis: Gary Rudd: mmrgmr3300@aol.com 

Crew: Chuck Alexander: jcalexander3881@gmail.com